Contacts

Behind each of our successes is an expert team of Sales, Finance and Accounting, Procurement, Production, Marketing, Logistics, Technical Preparation and Architectural Departments.
Below, meet the team players and professionals who have made Gala Group a successful leader for 30 years.

Marko Galić

Director

marko@galagroup.ba

+387 63 423 373

Bernarda Galić

Head of Finance and Accounting

berny@galagroup.ba

+387 63 346 787

Maja Pehar

Head of Marketing

maja@galagroup.ba

+387 65 759 469

Petra Papac

Marketing

marketing@galagroup.ba

+387 65 546 452

Slaven Buhovac

Production Manager

slaven@galagroup.ba

+387 66 460 200

Žani Buhovac

Sales Manager

zani@galagroup.ba

+387 63 316 058

Toni Falak

Commercialist

komercijala@galagroup.ba

+387 65 203 945

Hadžo Čosić

Commercialist

hadzo@galagroup.ba

+387 63 027 205

Miloš Koprivica

Head of End Users / Architectural Office / Retail

milos@galagroup.ba

+387 65 999 661

Amra Fazlić

Interior Designer

amra@galagroup.ba

+387 65 220 802

Dalibor Soldo

Head of Technical Preparation

dalibor@galagroup.ba

+387 63 827 412

Ana Ćorić Mrvalj

Logistics Manager

logistika@galagroup.ba

+387 65 848 723

Karla Princ

Procurement

galahome@galagroup.ba

+387 65 817 213

Nikolina Trlin

Sales Consultant / Showroom Manager

nikolina@galagroup.ba

+387 65 878 025

Nebojša Pištalo

Sales Consultant

ponude@galagroup.ba

+387 65 546 484